Cloud Adoption Framework for Azure

By Mike from AzureGuru
Published in AZ-900 Training
January 16, 2021
1 min read
*This article could be a summary of content for learning purposes. For more information and knowledge, read the original articles in the References section.

The Cloud Adoption Framework consists of tools, documentation, and proven practices. The Cloud Adoption Framework includes these stages:

  1. Define your strategy.
  2. Make a plan.
  3. Ready your organization.
  4. Adopt the cloud.
  5. Govern and manage your cloud environments.

Framework stages




Related Posts

What are service-level agreements (SLAs)?
January 17, 2021
1 min
© 2021, All Rights Reserved.

Quick Links

Advertise with usAbout UsContact Us

Social Media